We follow the Early Years Foundation Stage Curriculum it provides guidance in 7 key areas.

  • Personal and Social Development
  • Communication and Language
  • Physical Development
  • Mathematics
  • Literacy
  • Understanding the World
  • Expressive Arts and Design

For further information on the areas of learning and a more in-depth description of the Foundation Stage Curriculum please see: